The MT-07 Forum

New rider and new fz!!!

forcefed86

• Premium Member
I introduced myself some weeks ago before i got the fz. Im new to this and wishing i would of started earlier, so far the 2 weeks ive had the fz ive riden 817 miles!!! So excited for whats ahead!! Here are some cell phone pics ive taken so far.

IMG_20151108_181339_zpsrd8rnqdq.jpg
IMG_20151101_202851_zpsusmr3avp.jpg

IMG_20151112_223153_zpsrnmc62hl.jpg

IMG_20151112_193022_zpsy9tcw0im.jpg
IMG_20151112_180813_zpsb75byp0j.jpg
IMG_20151112_193306_zps8mikyfzb_edit_1447404796201_zpsjcpan4zw.jpg

• Global Moderator

Great to see you here @forcefed86! Thanks for joining. Awesome looking pictures. Don't forget to pin :)

• Premium Member

Thanks guys!! Guru i will drop a pin, i was also trying to get the other 3-4 fz's at school to the forum.

Shifther & fanboy, thanks. I wanted to go take few pics at an anazing road by Yosemite that over looks half dome, but unfortunately the week i got the fz it snowed so they closed the road until april....

• 2 weeks later...
  • Premium Member

Welcome! We have a really good crew here on the forums. Some creative hands and sharp ideas too. Enjoy your new ride

Crush your enemies. See them driven before you. Hear the lamentations of their women.          Fuss Life.

• 3 weeks later...
  • Premium Member
Dang, those cell pics are better than anything my SLR can do. Very nice. You take great shots.

Thanks paulie!!

I know right, kind of sad cell phones are replacing the bulkier slr. I used to have a 60d, 70d and a 7d but lugging all that was annoying. A note 4 does the job ok, not great but decent.

• Global Moderator

Its good enough for non professionals or when you're in a hurry

Wish my camera lens cover wasnt cracked... my note 4 might be able to take decent pics like these

ATGATT... ATTATT, two acronyms I live by.

• Premium Member
Its good enough for non professionals or when you're in a hurry