Joey

What fender eliminator (tail tidy)?!

Joey
What fender eliminator (tail tidy) do you have?! Post pictures below and possibly a link to buy! I am looking to get one ASAP.

I found a fz09 one that looks pretty cool. image.jpg

so1102
That's a Yoshimura.

In my opinion, they are great. They make one for our bike (can be found at Revzilla and other places), and I have it on mine. Very high quality construction, but it is a little more expensive than most.

There is also a supporting vendor on this site that makes a pretty darned good one from what I hear. See this: http://fz07.org/board/38/fz-07-tail-tidy-rotaryryan24

magsz18
The yoshi is the cleanest one out there but it is double the price of rotary ryans.

It really comes down to what you want to spend.

Joey
Thanks guys, I appreciate it!

Ryan's just seems really big to me. I don't know if it's just the pictures or what. I definitely want to get those tail lights too.

I'm new to this whole thing so sorry if I sound a bit dumb, lol.
@magsz18 @so1102

whitta20
Customized bike bits on Facebook/eBay... Good price, good customer service and good design/materials used.

magsz18
Thanks guys, I appreciate it! 
Ryan's just seems really big to me. I don't know if it's just the pictures or what. I definitely want to get those tail lights too.

I'm new to this whole thing so sorry if I sound a bit dumb, lol.
@magsz18 @so1102
Dude, EVERYONE is new at some point.  Shit, ive only been riding since December and this is my first bike so no need to be sorry!

andistyr
Here is a picture of Ryan's on my bike.

20150303125955-ec698d4c-la.jpg

ch3rryghost
If you're interested in the Yoshi on a 07 here's what it looks like. Of course, I'm not running the side markers so you'll have to use your imagination on that. 

kPJhjs1.jpg?1

rabbit07
IMAG0151_1_zpskhmrzwrf.jpg
homemade tail with LED blinkers under the seat

dewski
Customized bike bits on Facebook/eBay... Good price, good customer service and good design/materials used.