The MT-07 Forum

PDX FZ-07

iceman0404

I joined this forum to get some more info on the fz-07. I have narrowed down to the fz-07 from a gsx-s750 and a cb500f. I went to the dealer and got a costco membership quote of 7331 OTD. 6990 for the bike and 431 for licrnsing, dmv, and documentation fees. No setup or shipping charges. Since I'm a oregon resident no tax either. I'm also looking at a used one from another dealer for 6899 with 2701 miles, I'm trying to get them to sell it for 5500 but not sure yet. Hopefully I will have one in the garage by this saturday.

• Global Moderator

Welcome. You made a good choice on the FZ-07. We all love it here (as you probably noticed by reading the forum posts). Please post photos when you get it.

• Premium Member

I was just in PDX last week fishing and was thinking how great it would be to ride in that area.

• Premium Member
belleau1977
I joined this forum to get some more info on the fz-07. I have narrowed down to the fz-07 from a gsx-s750 and a cb500f. I went to the dealer and got a costco membership quote of 7331 OTD. 6990 for the bike and 431 for licrnsing, dmv, and documentation fees. No setup or shipping charges. Since I'm a oregon resident no tax either. I'm also looking at a used one from another dealer for 6899 with 2701 miles, I'm trying to get them to sell it for 5500 but not sure yet. Hopefully I will have one in the garage by this saturday.