The MT-07 Forum

Looking for FZ/MT 07 dealer in Georgia

ANB

Hello all,

(I’m not sure if this thread is in the right place. I won’t be upset if it gets moved elsewhere) 

im new to the forum and looking for a reputable dealer in the Georgia area that I can buy a new FZ-07 from. I’m new to riding and haven’t owned a bike before, but I’ve got my license and an MSF cert. Recently went to the monopoly dealer of Georgia (mountain motor sports) and was quoted $9200 OTD (with taxes and fees) for a 2018 FZ/MT 07. Dealer budge much on price because appreantly these bikes fly off the show room floor. 

Im no real familiar with any dealership other than mountain motor sports, so I’m hoping to that someone can provide some insight to a competitive dealer. 

BIKE:$7,599

Freight & Prep: $900

tag/title: $90

Tax: $600

TOTAL:~$9200

Edit: added pricing breakdown 

Thanks,